Le comité saison 2018-2019

Comité du CP Moutier, saison 2018-2019


Président
Lucio Cocciantelli
Chemin de Graitery 28
2740 Moutier
Tel : 032 493 49 72
E-Mail : l.cocciantelli@bluewin.ch

Vice-président
Enzo Dell'Anna
Sous Raimeux 17
2740 Moutier
Tel : +41 79 301 70 88
Tel : +41 32 493 54 20
E-Mail : edellanna@cpmoutier.ch

Représentant pour l'individuel
Simona Bottinelli
Rue du Petit-Val 14
2740 Moutier
E-Mail : simo_b77@hotmail.com

Représentant pour l'individuel
Sonia Santini

+41 79 721 24 13
E-Mail : santini-sonia@hotmail.com

Représentante Synchro
Maëva Kohler
Rue de la Paix 9
2740 Moutier
Tel : +41 32 493 14 29
E-Mail : maevakohler@hotmail.ch

Représentante Synchro
Romi Nobel
Rue de l'Ecluse 26
2740 Moutier
Tel : +41 32 493 62 02
E-Mail : romi.nobel@gmail.com

Caissière
Katy Bandelier
Cargeu 3
2740 Moutier
Tel : +41 32 493 54 44
E-Mail : kbandelier@cpmoutier.ch

Secrétaire PV
Giovanna De Pascalis
Chardonnerets 17
2740 Moutier
Tel : +41 32 493 18 74
E-Mail : gdepascalis@cpmoutier.ch

Secrétaire
Pauline Champion
Chemin du Coteau 41
2740 Moutier
E-Mail : pchampion@cpmoutier.ch

Assesseur
Muriel Pelletier
Ch. du Coteau 37
2740 Moutier
Tel : +41 79 816 50 45
E-Mail : muriel.pelletier@pelletier.ch

Assesseur
Vacant


E-Mail :

Assesseur
Vacant


E-Mail :