Coordonnées monitrices et coachs
Saison 2017-2018

Coach responsables

Patinage individuel

Simona Bottinelli - simo_b77@hotmail.com

Patinage synchronisé

Vacant -

Pauline Champion - pchampion@cpmoutier.ch

Monitrices

Pauline Champion - pchampion@cpmoutier.ch - Ve2 + Sa / Lutz Ma + Ve

Nuria Lüscher - nluescher@cpmoutier.ch - Salchow Me

Chloé Roos - fabienneroos3@bluewin.ch - Ve1

Margaux Leuenberger - margaux.leuenberger@gmail.com - Salchow Ve

Noëlie Merino - noelie.merino@laposte.net - Ve2

Brenda Dell'Anna - ydellanna@bluewin.ch - Ve1

Naomi Bandelier - naomibandelier04@gmail.com - Ve1

Juliane Charmillot - juliane.charmillot@hotmail.com - Je + Ve1

Kelly Chédel - kellychedel@gmail.com - Ve1

Salomé Beuret - salome.beuret@bluewin.ch - Sa

Monitrices remplacantes

Katy Bandelier - kbandelier@cpmoutier.ch - Je + Ve + Sa

Sylvie Charmillot - scharmillot@cpmoutier.ch - Je + Ve + Sa

Naomi Bandelier - naomibandelier04@gmail.com - Ve2 + Sa

Brenda Dell'Anna - ydellanna@bluewin.ch - Sa

Giovanna De Pascalis - gdepascalis@cpmoutier.ch - Ve

Olivia Zbinden - olivia.zbinden@unil.ch - Semaine intensive février

Laurence Merino - laurence.merino@laposte.ch - Je + Ve + Sa

Noëlie Merino - noelie.merino@laposte.net - Je

Chloé Roos - fabienneroos3@bluewin.ch -

Juliane Charmillot - juliane.charmillot@hotmail.com - Ve2 +Sa

Kelly Chédel - kellychedel@gmail.com - Sa

Salomé Beuret - salome.beuret@bluewin.ch - Je + Ve

Gilliane Christen - gilles.christen@gmail.com - Je + Ve + Sa

Chantal Robert - chantal.robert77@gmail.com - Individuel Je + Ve + Sa + SYS

Margaux Leuenberger - margaux.leuenberger@gmail.com -