Coordonnées monitrices et coachs
Saison 2017-2018

Coach responsables

Patinage individuel

Simona Bottinelli - simo_b77@hotmail.com

Patinage synchronisé

Vacant -

Pauline Champion - pchampion@cpmoutier.ch

Monitrices

Pauline Champion - pchampion@cpmoutier.ch - Ve2 + Sa

Nuria Lüscher - nluescher@cpmoutier.ch - Me midi

Chloé Roos - fabienneroos3@bluewin.ch - Ve1

Margaux Leuenberger - margaux.leuenberger@gmail.com - Ve midi

Noëlie Merino - noelie.merino@laposte.net - Ve2

Brenda Dell'Anna - ydellanna@bluewin.ch - Ve1

Juliane Charmillot - juliane.charmillot@hotmail.com - Ve2

Kelly Chédel - kellychedel@gmail.com - Ve1

Kimberley Hubleur - kimberley.hubleur@gmail.com - Ve1

Salomé Beuret - salome.beuret@bluewin.ch - Je + Ve

Monitrices remplacantes

Katy Bandelier - kbandelier@cpmoutier.ch -

Sylvie Charmillot - scharmillot@cpmoutier.ch - Ve + Sa

Naomi Bandelier - naomibandelier04@gmail.com - Je + Sa

Brenda Dell'Anna - ydellanna@bluewin.ch - Sa

Kimberley Hubleur - kimberley.hubleur@gmail.com -

Olivia Zbinden - olivia.zbinden@unil.ch - Semaine intensive février

Noëlie Merino - noelie.merino@laposte.net - Je + Ve + Sa

Amalia Lüscher - amalia.luescher@hotmail.com - Ve + Sa

Chloé Roos - fabienneroos3@bluewin.ch -

Marco De Pascalis - gdepascalis@cpmoutier.ch - Ve

Juliane Charmillot - juliane.charmillot@hotmail.com -

Kelly Chédel - kellychedel@gmail.com - Sa

Gilliane Christen - gilles.christen@gmail.com -

Salomé Beuret - salome.beuret@bluewin.ch - Sa

Chantal Robert - chantal.robert77@gmail.com -

Margaux Leuenberger - margaux.leuenberger@gmail.com -